Alumni SMP Negeri 1 Malang

Barusan chat via Y!M dengan salah satu teman yang juga alumni SMP Negeri 1 Malang. Sam Oke, demikian di kalangan Aremania dia akrab disapa, baru saja membuat sebuah milis untuk rekan-rekan alumni SMP Negeri 1 Malang. Buat semua rekan-rekan yang juga sesama alumni Jalan Lawu, monggo saja langsung gabung di argowulas@yahoogroups.com

Untuk memulai diskusi silakan kirim email ke >> argowulas@yahoogroups.com
Untuk bergabung dengan kami silakan kirim email kosong (tanpa subject, isi dan attachment) ke >> argowulas-subscribe@yahoogroups.com
Untuk keluar dari Mailing List ini silakan kirim email kosong (tanpa subject, isi dan attachment) ke >> argowulas-unsubscribe@yahoogroups.com
Email Owner Mailing List ini >> argowulas-owner@yahoogroups.com

Monggo Ker gabung…

6 thoughts on “Alumni SMP Negeri 1 Malang

  1. Hello There. I discovered your blog the usage of msn. That
    is a very well written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of
    your useful information. Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely return.

  2. With havin so much written content do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright violation?

    My blog has a lot of unique content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my agreement. Do you know any solutions to help prevent content from being ripped off? I’d
    certainly appreciate it.

  3. You really make it appear so easy together with your presentation but
    I to find this topic to be actually something that I believe I
    might by no means understand. It sort of feels too complicated and extremely vast for me.
    I am having a look ahead to your subsequent post, I’ll attempt to get the hold of it!

  4. Howdy would you mind letting me know which hosting company you’re using? I’ve loaded your blog in
    3 different internet browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most.
    Can you recommend a good web hosting provider at a reasonable price?
    Cheers, I appreciate it!

Tinggalkan Balasan

