Keren!!! Template Mimbo

Dari sekian banyak template untuk media nge-blog di WordPress, aku baru aja menemukan sebuah tempate yang cukup keren abis, dengan desain minimalis, ga aneh-aneh, ga ribet, cocok buat yang mau bikin blog dengan materi berita atau foto hingga majalah. Karena template ini sendiri awalnya memang ditujukan sebagai Magz-template.

Deskripsi singkat tentang template ini yg aq kopi-pes dari sini:
Mimbo is a magazine-style WordPress theme which makes extensive use of WP’s template tag system to create a non-traditional layout. It contains no images and only minimal CSS styling. Mainly it exists as a clean, grid-based starter layout for designers to install and style to their own linking.

Screen-shotnya:
Tampilan template Mimbo

Download template Mimbo, dari website asalnya di sini

Setelah download dan install template ini, blog-mu sekarang jadi kelihatan seperti website profesional, ckckck… :D

14 thoughts on “Keren!!! Template Mimbo

  1. meskipun soal selera, desain oke / ga oke itu relatif, tapi kaya’nya u/ tmn2 yg beraliran minimalis seperti Galih, Farid “McRury”, Dede’x, atau Adi X Zero, template ini cocok u/ referensi… yaopo rek? ono tmplate lain yg bisa “mengalahkan” template ini? hehehe…. :D

  2. Ping balik: Buy AutoCAD 2011

  3. Ping balik: Buy Adobe Photoshop

  4. Ping balik: xxx

  5. My brother suggested I might like this web site. He used to be
    totally right. This submit actually made my day.
    You can not imagine simply how much time I had spent
    for this info! Thank you!

  6. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was curious what all is needed to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I’m not very internet savvy so I’m not 100% positive.

    Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated.

    Thanks

  7. Spot on with this write-up, I actually feel this amazing site
    needs far more attention. I’ll probably be back again to read through more, thanks for the information!

  8. I’m not that much of a online reader to be
    honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back in the future. Many thanks

  9. Hey would you mind sharing which blog platform
    you’re working with? I’m planning to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a tough time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking
    for something completely unique. P.S My apologies for
    getting off-topic but I had to ask!

Berikan Balasan

